Guangzhou Zhilian Internet of Things Technology Co., LTD. was Established in 2016 and located in Guangzhou Airport Area - Huadu, is a technology company integrates research, development, design, production, marketing and after sales service. Company focuses on the development and production of RFID label printing & reading & writing detection equipment, digital printing equipment, additional equipment for after digital printing, visual detection system and industrial automation equipment.

 

  Zhilian Technology attaches great importance to the research and development innovation. Company owns a research and development team with strong independent innovation ability, composed of PhD and graduate students come from Chinese academy of sciences, printing specialty and school of electronics, which accounts for one-third of the total company. There is new research and development launched to the market every year, with nearly 30 patents and soft works. The company was identified as "National high-tech Enterprise" in 2019.

 

  Zhilian Technology is based on local market and looking to  international, adhering to the business philosophy of "market as the fundamental, quality for survival, service based, technology for development". The equipment is not only sold well in domestic, but also in Japan, South Korea, Turkey, Indonesia, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Malaysia and other countries.

   In the future, Zhilian Technology will create valuable products for the label and Internet of Things industry with pragmatic style of work and concept of integrity.






















In March 2017

Set up a technical team for the Internet of things...

October 2016

Set up Zhi Lian Technology, the total input of 7 million...

 
QQ在线咨询
售前咨询热线
13631622680(Tony Jin)
售后服务热线
188 0206 9566(Mr. Liu)
Top

广州制联物联网科技有限公司成立于2016年,位于广州空港区-花都。公司专注于RFID标签喷印读写检测设备、数码印刷及数码后道设备、视觉检测系统、工业自动化等设备的研发及生产。是一家集研发设计、生产制造、销售、售后于一体的科技型公司。 

公司拥有中科院博士、印刷/电子类专业硕士及研究生等一批优秀人才,自主创新能力强,拥有专利、软著近30余项。公司重视研发创新,研发团队占公司总人数1/3,每年都有新的研发成果推向市场,于2019年认定为国家高新技术企业 

公司秉承以市场为根本、以质量求生存、以服务为基础、以技术求发展的经营理念,立足本土,放眼国际。目前除国内客户外,设备已远销日本、韩国、土耳其、印尼、越南、孟加拉、马来西亚等多个国家。

未来,广州制联科技将以务实的作风,诚信的理念,为标签及物联网行业创造有价值的产品。
















2017年3月

建立物联网技术筹备小组...

2016年10月

成立制联科技,主要研发数码喷印系统及一体机控制系统,总投入700万...

 
QQ在线咨询
售前咨询热线
136 3162 2680 (金先生)
售后服务热线
188 0206 9566 (刘先生)
返回顶部